RUNNING Broadcast Series Airtimes, May 2019

The May 2019 episode of RUNNING features the 2019 Credit Union Cherry Blossom Ten Mile Run. Airtimes of the show are as follows:

YES Network (NY, NJ, PA, CT) FOX Sports Southeast (GA, AL, TN, MS, SC, NC)  FOX SPORTS ARIZONA
May 4, Sat, 2:30am May 1, Wed, 2:00 pm  May 3, Fri, 9:00am
May 5, Sun, 4:30am May 1, Wed, 4:30 am May 27, Mon, 9:00am
May 6, Mon, noon May 9, Thurs, 2:30 pm Additional airs not yet scheduled
May 7, Tues, 2:30am May 9, Thurs, 8:00pm  
May 9, Thurs, 1:30pm May 9, Thurs, 5:30am FOX SPORTS SAN DIEGO
May 13, Mon, 1:00pm May 12, Sun, 7:00pm May 18, Sat, 2:30pm
May 16, Thurs, 2:30am May 14, Tues, 3:30am Additional airs not yet scheduled
May 17, Fri, 7:00am May 18, Sat, 2:00pm  
May 21, Tues, 2:30pm May 20, Mon, 6:30pm FOX Sports Midwest (IA, IL, IN, MO, KS, NE)
May 29, Wed, 2:30am May 21, Tues, 10:00am Airs not yet scheduled
Additional airs not yet scheduled May 22, Wed, 4:30am
  May 25, Sat, 8:00pm Sports Time Ohio
FOX Sports Prime Ticket (South California, HI, NV) May 27, Mon, 9:30am May 1, Wed, 3:30pm
May 9, Thurs, 1:30pm May 27, Mon, 10:30pm May 2, Thurs, 2:30am
May 10, Fri, 2:30pm May 28, Tues, 10:00am May 21, Tues, noon
Additional airs not yet scheduled May 28, Tues, 5:30am May 21, Tues, 3:00pm
  May 29, Wed, 2:30pm Additional airs not yet scheduled
  May 30, Thur, 6:30pm